Moodle Show My Homework Parent Pay Parent Pay
WEST DERBY SCHOOL
WEST DERBY SCHOOL
Moodle Moodle Parent Pay Parent Pay
Parents > Important Dates

Important Dates

Assessment Weeks 2017/2018

Year Group Assessment Week 1 Assessment Week 2 Assessment Week 3
7 13th November - 17th November 29th January - 2nd February 11th June - 15th June
8 6th November - 10th November 19th February - 23rd February 4th June - 8th June
9 2nd October - 6th October 5th February - 9th February 4th June - 8th June
10 16th October - 20th October 19th February - 23rd February 11th June - 22nd June (Mock Exams)
11 13th September - 15th September (English & Maths Mock Only) 15th January - 19th January (Full Mocks) 12th March - 14 March (English & Maths Mock Only)
12 13th November - 17th November 15th January - 19th January (Full Mocks) 12th March - 16th March
13 13th November - 17th November 15th January - 19th January (Full Mocks) 12th March - 16th March
 

Parents' Evenings 2017/2018

Year Group Autumn Term Spring Term
7 Thursday 12th October Thursday 1st March
8 Thursday 30th November Thursday 22nd March (Options Evening)
9 Thursday 2nd November Wednesday 7th March
10 Thursday 16th November Wednesday 14th March
11 Thursday 5th October Thursday 8th February
12 &13 Thursday 12th October Wednesday 21st February

CONTACT US

West Derby School
364 West Derby Road
Liverpool L13 7HQ
Headteacher : Sian Graham Contact Member of Staff : Lorraine Rigby
Chair of Governors : Karen Callant SENCO : Helen Howe

SUBMIT AN ENQUIRY

Directions

How do you find us?

Travelling By Car: Visitor parking is off Bankfield Road
Travelling By Train: Broad Green/Wavertree Technology Park.
By Bus: From Liverpool city centre – Numbers 15, 13 and 12 routes

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue